Your bill is only used to check this claim.
It's stored privately, seen only by the TwinkleTrail team, and
permanently deleted as soon as your claim has been reviewed — whether it's approved or not.
Claims not reviewed within 30 days are removed automatically.
See our
Privacy Policy.